Eugene & Elsie Brinker Home (1930)
3965 E. Huntington Boulevard
This charming Tudor Revival cottage was constructed in 1930. Character-defining features of the residence include the hexagonal bay window and decorative strapwork. William Eugene Brinker co-owned the French Furniture Company with his mother. He and his mother also constructed at least two bungalow courts in the Tower District. This property was designated to the Local Register in 2014.